You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 
util-linux/AUTHORS

72 lines
2.4 KiB

utils-linux-ng
(fork of util-linux, based on version 2.13-pre7)
MAINTAINER:
Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
PAST MAINTAINERS:
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Andries E. Brouwer <aeb@cwi.nl>
AUTHORS (merged projects & commands):
flock: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
getopt: Frodo Looijaard <frodol@dds.nl>
schedutils: Robert Love <rlove@rlove.org>
simpleinit: Richard Gooch <rgooch@atnf.csiro.au>
hwclock: Bryan Henderson <bryanh@giraffe-data.com>
setarch: Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com>
rtcwake: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Bernhard Walle <bwalle@suse.de>
CONTRIBUTORS:
A. Costa <agcosta@gis.net>
Alan Curry <pacman@TheWorld.com>
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Balint Cristian <cbalint@redhat.com>
Bernhard Walle <bwalle@suse.de>
Cliff Wickman <cpw@sgi.com>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us>
Flávio Leitner <fleitner@redhat.com>
Gabriel Barazer <gabriel@oxeva.fr>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Jason Vas Dias <jvdias@redhat.com>
Justin B Rye <jbr@edlug.org.uk>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
LaMont Jones <lamont@mmjgroup.com>
Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Luciano Chavez <lnx1138@us.ibm.com>
Marco d'Itri <md@Linux.IT>
Martin Schlemmer <azarah@gentoo.org>
Masatake YAMATO <jet@gyve.org>
Matthias Koenig <mkoenig@suse.de>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@inutil.org>
Norbert Buchmuller <norbi@nix.hu>
Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com>
Ram Pai <linuxram@us.ibm.com>
Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
Sascha Sommer <ssommer@suse.de>
Stepan Kasal <skasal@redhat.com>
Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com>
Valerie Henson <val_henson@linux.intel.com>
TRANSLATORS (translationproject.org):
Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl> (nl)
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> (sv)
Michael Piefel <piefel@informatik.hu-berlin.de> (de)
Phan Vinh Thinh <teppi82@gmail.com> (vi)
Petr Pisar <petr.pisar@atlas.cz> (cs)