docs: update AUTHORS file

Signed-off-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
pull/106/head
Karel Zak 8 years ago
parent 055093182d
commit e5a367db58
  1. 5
      AUTHORS

@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ AUTHORS (merged projects & commands):
lsblk: Milan Broz <mbroz@redhat.com>
Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
lslocks: Davidlohr Bueso <dave@gnu.org>
lslogins: Ondrej Oprala <ooprala@redhat.com>
mountpoint: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
nsenter: Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
prlimit: Davidlohr Bueso <dave@gnu.org>
@ -70,6 +71,7 @@ AUTHORS (merged projects & commands):
CONTRIBUTORS:
Aaron Lu <aaron.lu@intel.com>
A. Bram Neijt <bneijt@gmail.com>
A. Costa <agcosta@gis.net>
Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com>
Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
@ -99,6 +101,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Anthony Rumble <arumble@extro.ucc.su.OZ.AU>
Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
Antonio Ceballos Roa <aceballos@gmail.com>
Anton V. Boyarshinov <boyarsh@altlinux.org>
Arif E. Nugroho <arif_endro@yahoo.com>
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
@ -110,7 +113,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Bastian Friedrich <bastian.friedrich@collax.com>
Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Benjamin Robin <dev@benjarobin.fr>
Benno Schulenberg <bensberg@justemail.net>
Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl>
Bernardo Innocenti <bernie@codewiz.org>
Bernhard Voelker <mail@bernhard-voelker.de>
Bernhard Walle <bwalle@suse.de>

Loading…
Cancel
Save