docs: update AUTHORS file

Signed-off-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
pull/1589/head
Karel Zak 10 months ago
parent 0aac1a7ba5
commit 9da8a4411a
  1. 66
      AUTHORS

@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ AUTHORS (merged projects & commands):
CONTRIBUTORS:
95p <seven-master@hotmail.de>
Aaron Lu <aaron.lu@intel.com>
A. Bram Neijt <bneijt@gmail.com>
A. Costa <agcosta@gis.net>
@ -106,12 +107,16 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com>
Alexander Shishkin <virtuoso@slind.org>
Alexander Troosh <trush@yandex.ru>
Alexandra Surdina <alexandrasurdina@gmail.com>
Alexandre Ghiti <alexandre.ghiti@canonical.com>
Alexandre Peixoto Ferreira <alexandref75@gmail.com>
Alex Bligh <alex@alex.org.uk>
Alexey Galakhov <agalakhov@gmail.com>
Alexey Gladkov <gladkov.alexey@gmail.com>
Alexey Obitotskiy <aleksey.obitotskiy@intel.com>
Alex Ivanov <yourbestfriend@openmailbox.org>
Alex Xu (Hello71) <alex_y_xu@yahoo.ca>
Ali Saidi <alisaidi@amazon.com>
Allon Mureinik <amureini@redhat.com>
Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Alvaro M. Echevarria
@ -123,6 +128,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Andreas Vogel <Andreas.Vogel@anvo-it.de>
Andrew G. Morgan <morgan@kernel.org>
Andre Wild <wild@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Andrew McGill <list2008@lunch.za.net>
Andrew Nayenko <resver@gmail.com>
@ -144,6 +150,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Antonio Ceballos Roa <aceballos@gmail.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it>
Anton V. Boyarshinov <boyarsh@altlinux.org>
Anya <anya@neverten.org>
Aravind Ramesh <Aravind.Ramesh@wdc.com>
Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Arif E. Nugroho <arif_endro@yahoo.com>
@ -160,7 +167,9 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Bader Zaidan <bzaidan@studentsforliberty.org>
Balint Cristian <cbalint@redhat.com>
Bastian Friedrich <bastian.friedrich@collax.com>
Bastian Krause <bst@pengutronix.de>
Bauke Jan Douma <bjdouma@xs4all.nl>
benaryorg <binary@benary.org>
Ben Frankel <ben.frankel7@gmail.com>
Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Benjamin Robin <dev@benjarobin.fr>
@ -182,6 +191,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Boyuan Yang <073plan@gmail.com>
Božidar Putanec <bozidarp@yahoo.com>
Brad Forschinger <bnjf@bnjf.id.au>
Bruno Heridet <delapouite@gmail.com>
Bryn M. Reeves <bmr@errorists.org>
B Watson <yalhcru@gmail.com>
Cai Qian <qcai@redhat.com>
@ -190,6 +200,8 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Carlos Santos <casantos@datacom.ind.br>
Casper Ti. Vector <caspervector@gmail.com>
Chandan B Rajenda <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
changlianzhi <changlianzhi@uniontech.com>
chanthmiao <chanthmiao@outlook.com>
chas williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Chen Qi <Qi.Chen@windriver.com>
Chistyj Arkadij <chstarkd@gmail.com>
@ -199,6 +211,8 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Chris MacGregor <chrismacgregor@google.com>
Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@mellanox.com>
Chris Morin <chris.morin2@gmail.com>
Christian Bartolomäus <use_v6@aglaz.de>
Christian Finnberg <christian@finnberg.net>
Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Christian von Roques <roques@juliet.ka.sub.org>
Christian Wiese <chris@opensde.org>
@ -225,6 +239,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Damien Le Moal <damien.lemoal@wdc.com>
dana <dana@dana.is>
Daniel Drake <drake@endlessm.com>
Daniele Pizzolli <dan+dev@toel.it>
Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Daniel Mierswa <impulze@impulze.org>
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
@ -238,6 +253,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Dave Jones <davej@fedoraproject.org>
Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Engraf <david.engraf@sysgo.com>
David Holland <dholland@hcs.harvard.edu>
Davidlohr Bueso <davidlohr@hp.com>
David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
@ -266,13 +282,16 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Dov Grobgeld <dov.grobgeld@gmail.com>
Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dave@treblig.org>
Dusty Mabe <dusty@dustymabe.com>
Earl Chew <earl_chew@yahoo.com>
Ed Carp
Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
edupont <emeric.dupont@agol.org>
Egor Chelak <egor.chelak@gmail.com>
Elan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Elliott Mitchell <ehem+util-linux@drgnwing.com>
Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Eric Desrochers <eric.desrochers@canonical.com>
Érico Nogueira <erico.erc@gmail.com>
Érico Rolim <erico.erc@gmail.com>
Eric Rannaud <e@nanocritical.com>
Eric Rasmussen <ear@usfirst.org>
@ -324,6 +343,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Gaël PORTAY <gael.portay@collabora.com>
Gao Xiang <hsiangkao@redhat.com>
Georg Schiesser <georg.schiesser@opentech.at>
Georgy Yakovlev <gyakovlev@gentoo.org>
Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
Gerhard Schneider <gs@ilfb.tuwien.ac.at>
Gero Treuner <gero@70t.de>
@ -345,6 +365,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Hamish Coleman <hamish@zot.org>
Hannes Müller <>
Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Hans Holmberg <hans.holmberg@wdc.com>
Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Harry Mallon <hjmallon@gmail.com>
@ -356,13 +377,17 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Helmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Hendrik Lönngren <wikibugs@googlemail.com>
Henne Vogelsang <hvogel@opensuse.org>
Hill Ma <maahiuzeon@gmail.com>
Hiroaki Sengoku <sengoku@senri.gcd.org>
H.J. Lu <hlu@eecs.wsu.edu>
H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Huang Shijie <shijie@os.amperecomputing.com>
HUANG Wei <weih@opera.com>
Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Humberto Zuazaga
Huschaam Hussain <Huschaam.Hussain@hp.com>
Hushan Jia <hushan.jia@gmail.com>
Ian Jones <ian@contractcoder.biz>
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
Icenowy Zheng <icenowy@aosc.io>
Igor Bazhitov <igor.bazhitov@gmail.com>
@ -392,6 +417,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
Jan Samek <samekh@email.cz>
Jan Sarenik <jsarenik@redhat.com>
Jan (yac) Matějka <JMatejka@suse.cz>
Jan "Yenya" Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
@ -402,10 +428,12 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Jason Vas Dias <jvdias@redhat.com>
Jean-Loup 'clippix' Bogalho <clippix@lse.epita.fr>
Jean-Philippe ROMAIN <jean-philippe.romain@st.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Jeffrey Bastian <jbastian@redhat.com>
Jeffrey Ferreira <jeffpferreira@gmail.com>
Jens Kristian Søgaard <jens@mermaidconsulting.dk>
Jeremi Piotrowski <jpiotrowski@linux.microsoft.com>
Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@suite.sw.oz.au>
Jeremy Huntwork <jhuntwork@lightcubesolutions.com>
Jeremy Katz <katzj@fedoraproject.org>
@ -415,6 +443,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Jesper Dahl Nyerup <nyerup@one.com>
Jesse Thilo <jesse.thilo@pobox.com>
Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>
jiazhenyuan <jiazhenyuan@uniontech.com>
Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Jim Patterson <jimp@wegrok.net>
Jindrich Makovicka <makovick@gmail.com>
@ -441,6 +470,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Jörg Jenderek <joerg.jen.der.ek@gmx.net>
Joseph Parmelee <jparmele@wildbear.com>
Josep Puigdemont <josep.puigdemont@gmail.com>
Jose Riha <jose1711@gmail.com>
Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
Joshua Hudson <joshudson@gmail.com>
Joshua Watt <jpewhacker@gmail.com>
@ -486,9 +516,13 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Liam Ryan <liamryandev@gmail.com>
Libor Bukata <lbukata@gmail.com>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
lishengyu <lishengyu@uniontech.com>
Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Lorenzo Beretta <vc.net.loreb@gmail.com>
LoSh <losh@example.com>
Lubomir Kundrak <lkundrak@redhat.com>
Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
Luca Boccassi <luca.boccassi@microsoft.com>
Luca BRUNO <luca.bruno@coreos.com>
Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net>
@ -521,6 +555,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Mark Tinguely <mark.tinguely@hpe.com>
Markus Rinne <markus.ka.rinne@gmail.com>
Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
Martin Roukala (né Peres) <martin.roukala@mupuf.org>
Martin Schlemmer <azarah@gentoo.org>
Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Martin Steigerwald <ms@teamix.de>
@ -561,6 +596,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Michal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Michal Suchanek <msuchanek@suse.de>
Michel Robitaille <robitail@IRO.UMontreal.CA>
Mickey Rose <lightmare@users.noreply.github.com>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mike Hommey <mh@glandium.org>
Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <hey_neken@mundurat.net>
@ -573,10 +609,12 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Milan Broz <mbroz@redhat.com>
Ming Lei <tom.leiming@gmail.com>
Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@maestro.htsa.aha.nl>
Mister Me <gdg@localhost.localdomain>
Mitchum DSouza
Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@inutil.org>
M.S.Colclough <m.s.colclough@bham.ac.uk>
Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Naohiro Aota <naohiro.aota@wdc.com>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
Nate Clark <nate@neworld.us>
Nathan Rossi <nathan.rossi@xilinx.com>
@ -585,8 +623,10 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
nick black <dankamongmen@gmail.com>
nick black <nick.black@sprezzatech.com>
Nick Holloway <Nick.Holloway@pyrites.org.uk>
Nicolai Dagestad <nicolai@dagestad.fr>
Nicolai Langfeldt <janl@math.uio.no>
Nicolas Boichat <nicolas@boichat.ch>
Nicolas Melot <nicolas.melot@ericsson.com>
Nicolas Provost <nprovost@quadriv.com>
Niklas Hambüchen <mail@nh2.me>
Nik Nyby <nikolas@gnu.org>
@ -606,6 +646,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
osexp2000 <osexp2000@gmail.com>
Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com>
Pali Rohár <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
panchenbo <panchenbo@uniontech.com>
Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.com>
Patrice Dumas <pertusus@free.fr>
Patrick Plagwitz <patrick.plagwitz@fau.de>
@ -617,6 +658,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Paul Laffitte <plaffitt@gmail.com>
Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Paul M <paul@chezp4ul.fr>
Paul Sarena <paul@sarena.ca>
Pavel Butsykin <pbutsykin@virtuozzo.com>
Pavel Maryanov <acid@jack.kiev.ua>
pcpa <paulo.cesar.pereira.de.andrade@gmail.com>
@ -648,6 +690,8 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Pierre Labastie <pierre.labastie@neuf.fr>
Pietro Castelli
Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it>
Platon Pronko <platon7pronko@gmail.com>
Portisch <hugo.portisch@yahoo.de>
Po-Yu Chuang <ratbert@faraday-tech.com>
Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com>
Qais Yousef <qais.yousef@arm.com>
@ -657,6 +701,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
Rafael Fontenelle <rffontenelle@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rffontenelle@users.noreply.github.com>
Rafal Luzynski <digitalfreak@lingonborough.com>
Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Raghavendra D Prabhu <rprabhu@wnohang.net>
@ -667,6 +712,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Raphael S. Carvalho <raphaelsc@cloudius-systems.com>
Rasmus Villemoes <rasmus.villemoes@prevas.dk>
ratijas <me@ratijas.tk>
Raul Gutierrez Segales <rgs@itevenworks.net>
Ray Wang <wanglei1123@gmail.com>
Rian Hunter <rian@alum.mit.edu>
@ -681,6 +727,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Ritika Srivastava <ritika.srivastava@oracle.com>
ritikrajdev <ritikrajdev761@gmail.com>
Robert Förster <Dessa@gmake.de>
Robert Millan <rmh@debian.org>
Roberto Bergantinos Corpas <rbergant@redhat.com>
@ -697,6 +744,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Ron Sommeling <sommel@sci.kun.nl>
Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Ross Biro <biro@yggdrasil.com>
Ross Burton <ross.burton@arm.com>
Rostislav Skudnov <rostislav@tuxera.com>
Roy Peled <the.roy.peled@gmail.com>
Ruediger Meier <ruediger.meier@ga-group.nl>
@ -707,6 +755,8 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Sami Kerola <kerolasa@iki.fi>
Sami Liedes <sami.liedes@iki.fi>
Sami Loone <sami@loone.fi>
Samir Benmendil <me@rmz.io>
Sam James <sam@gentoo.org>
Sam Morris <sam@robots.org.uk>
Samuel Dionne-Riel <samuel@dionne-riel.com>
Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
@ -721,6 +771,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Scott James Remnant <scott@ubuntu.com>
Scott Moser <smoser@ubuntu.com>
Scott Telford <st@epcc.ed.ac.uk>
Sean Anderson <seanga2@gmail.com>
Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Sebastian Krahmer <krahmer@suse.de>
Sebastian Rasmussen <sebras@gmail.com>
@ -736,12 +787,15 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Shachar Shemesh <shachar@debian.org>
Shahid Laher <govellius@gmail.com>
Shaun Tancheff <shaun@tancheff.com>
Shigeki Morishima <s.morishima@fujitsu.com>
Shigeki Morishima <s.morishima@jp.fujitsu.com>
Shin'ichiro Kawasaki <shinichiro.kawasaki@wdc.com>
Shunsuke Nakamura <nakamura.shun@jp.fujitsu.com>
Simon Mihevc <simonmihevc@email.si>
Sinan Kaya <sinan.kaya@microsoft.com>
Siu Ching Pong -Asuka Kenji- <asukakenji@users.noreply.github.com>
sluidfoe <sluidfoe@gmail.com>
Smitty <me@smitop.com>
Søren Holm <sgh@sgh.dk>
Soumendra Ganguly <67527439+8vasu@users.noreply.github.com>
Soumendra Ganguly <soumendraganguly@gmail.com>
@ -775,17 +829,21 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Sweet Tea Dorminy <sweettea@mit.edu>
taiyu <taiyu.len@gmail.com>
Takeshi Hamasaki <hmatrjp@users.sourceforge.jp>
tamz <totemz@protonmail.com>
Terry Burton <tez@terryburton.co.uk>
Thayne McCombs <thayne@lucidchart.com>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Thiébaud Weksteen <tweek@google.com>
Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
Thierry Vignaud <thierry.vignaud@gmail.com>
Thomas Abraham <tabraham@suse.com>
Thomas Bächler <thomas@archlinux.org>
Thomas Deutschmann <whissi@gentoo.org>
Thomas Fehr <fehr@suse.de>
ThomasKaiser <ThomasKaiser@users.noreply.github.com>
Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Thomas Schwinge <thomas@codesourcery.com>
Thomas Weißschuh <thomas@t-8ch.de>
Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
Thorsten Wilmer <wilmer.thorsten@gmail.com>
@ -795,8 +853,10 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Timo Juhani Lindfors <timo.lindfors@iki.fi>
Timo Warns <Warns@Pre-Sense.DE>
Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com>
Tj <hacker@iam.tj>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch>
Tobias Stoeckmann <tobias@stoeckmann.org>
Todd Lewis <todd_lewis@unc.edu>
Todd Lewis <utoddl@email.unc.edu>
ToddRK <ToddRK@example.com>
Tomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
@ -808,6 +868,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Tom Prince <tom.prince@ualberta.net>
Toni Uhlig <matzeton@googlemail.com>
Tony Asleson <tasleson@redhat.com>
Topi Miettinen <toiwoton@gmail.com>
Torsten Hilbrich <torsten.hilbrich@secunet.com>
Toshi Kani <toshi.kani@hp.com>
Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com>
@ -817,15 +878,18 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Valerie Aurora <vaurora@redhat.com>
Vasant Hegde <hegdevasant@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Vasilis Liaskovitis <vliaskovitis@suse.com>
Vicente Jimenez Aguilar <googuy@gmail.com>
Victor Dodon <dodonvictor@gmail.com>
Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
Vincent Deffontaines <vincent@gryzor.com>
Vincent McIntyre <vincent.mcintyre@csiro.au>
Vincent Smeets <Vincent.VSmeets@GMail.com>
Vinnie Magro <vmagro@fb.com>
Vitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.cz>
Vladimir Brednikov <vbrednikov@gmail.com>
Vladimir Slavik <vslavik@redhat.com>
Vladimir 'φ-coder/phcoder' Serbinenko <phcoder@gmail.com>
Vojtěch Eichler <vojta.eich@gmail.com>
Vojtech Trefny <vtrefny@redhat.com>
Volker Kuhlmann <v.kuhlmann@elec.canterbury.ac.nz>
Volker Schatz <oss@volkerschatz.com>
@ -833,6 +897,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Waldemar Brodkorb <wbx@openadk.org>
WANG Chao <wcwxyz@gmail.com>
Wang Shilong <wshilong@ddn.com>
WANG Xuerui <git@xen0n.name>
Wanlong Gao <wanlong.gao@gmail.com>
Wayne Pollock <profwaynepollock@gmail.com>
Wayne R. Roth <wayneroth42@gmail.com>
@ -852,6 +917,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Yann Droneaud <yann@droneaud.fr>
Yannick Le Pennec <yannick.lepennec@live.fr>
YmrDtnJu <YmrDtnJu@users.noreply.github.com>
Yonatan Goldschmidt <yon.goldschmidt@gmail.com>
Yoshihiro Takahashi <ytakahashi@miraclelinux.com>
Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>

Loading…
Cancel
Save