Browse Source

docs: update AUTHORS file

Signed-off-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
pull/1639/head
Karel Zak 3 months ago
parent
commit
3631457a73
  1. 3
      AUTHORS

3
AUTHORS

@ -126,6 +126,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Andreas Bießmann <biessmann@corscience.de>
Andreas Dilger <adilger@sun.com>
Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
Andreas Hindborg <andreas.hindborg@wdc.com>
Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Andreas Vogel <Andreas.Vogel@anvo-it.de>
Andrew G. Morgan <morgan@kernel.org>
@ -289,6 +290,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
edupont <emeric.dupont@agol.org>
Egor Chelak <egor.chelak@gmail.com>
Elan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
ellcs <me@ellcs.de>
Elliott Mitchell <ehem+util-linux@drgnwing.com>
Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Eric Desrochers <eric.desrochers@canonical.com>
@ -385,6 +387,7 @@ CONTRIBUTORS:
Huang Shijie <shijie@os.amperecomputing.com>
HUANG Wei <weih@opera.com>
Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Hugo Osvaldo Barrera <hugo@barrera.io>
Humberto Zuazaga
Huschaam Hussain <Huschaam.Hussain@hp.com>
Hushan Jia <hushan.jia@gmail.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save