AUTHORS: improve markdown output

The markdown output for the maintainers, authors and contributors list
was wrapped in a single line and it was difficult to read. I've created
an unordered list to get a better output. On top of that I've also added
myself as a maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Iker Pedrosa <ipedrosa@redhat.com>
pull/515/head
Iker Pedrosa 7 months ago committed by Serge Hallyn
parent 4f393a5f9f
commit 57cd14f194
  1. 164
      AUTHORS.md

@ -3,87 +3,87 @@ reports and various comments. This list may be incomplete, I received
a lot of mail...
# Maintainers
Tomasz Kłoczko <kloczek@pld.org.pl> (2000-2007)
Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net> (2007-2014)
Serge E. Hallyn <serge@hallyn.com> (2014-now)
Christian Brauner <christian@brauner.io> (2019-now)
* Tomasz Kłoczko <kloczek@pld.org.pl> (2000-2007)
* Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net> (2007-2014)
* Serge E. Hallyn <serge@hallyn.com> (2014-now)
* Christian Brauner <christian@brauner.io> (2019-now)
* Iker Pedrosa <ipedrosa@redhat.com> (2022-now)
# Authors and contributors
Adam Rudnicki <adam@v-lo.krakow.pl>
Alan Curry <pacman@tardis.mars.net>
Aleksa Sarai <cyphar@cyphar.com>
Alexander O. Yuriev <alex@bach.cis.temple.edu>
Algis Rudys <arudys@rice.edu>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@arthur.rhein-neckar.de>
Andy Zaugg <andy.zaugg@gmail.com>
Aniello Del Sorbo <anidel@edu-gw.dia.unisa.it>
Anton Gluck <gluc@midway.uchicago.edu>
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
Brian R. Gaeke <brg@dgate.org>
Calle Karlsson <ckn@kash.se>
Chip Rosenthal <chip@unicom.com>
Chris Evans <lady0110@sable.ox.ac.uk>
Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
Cristian Gafton <gafton@sorosis.ro>
Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
Darcy Boese <possum@chardonnay.niagara.com>
Dave Hagewood <admin@arrowweb.com>
David A. Holland <dholland@hcs.harvard.edu>
David Frey <David.Frey@lugs.ch>
Ed Carp <ecarp@netcom.com>
Ed Neville <ed@s5h.net>
Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Floody <flood@evcom.net>
Frank Denis <j@4u.net>
George Kraft IV <gk4@us.ibm.com>
Greg Mortensen <loki@world.std.com>
Guido van Rooij
Guy Maor <maor@debian.org>
Hrvoje Dogan <hdogan@bjesomar.srce.hr>
Iker Pedrosa <ipedrosa@redhat.com>
Jakub Hrozek <jhrozek@redhat.com>
Janos Farkas <chexum@bankinf.banki.hu>
Jason Franklin <jason.franklin@quoininc.com>
Jay Soffian <jay@lw.net>
Jesse Thilo <Jesse.Thilo@pobox.com>
Joey Hess <joey@kite.ml.org>
John Adelsberger <jja@umr.edu>
Jonathan Hankins <jhankins@mailserv.homewood.k12.al.us>
Jon Lewis <jlewis@lewis.org>
Joshua Cowan <jcowan@hermit.reslife.okstate.edu>
Judd Bourgeois <shagboy@bluesky.net>
Juergen Heinzl <unicorn@noris.net>
Juha Virtanen <jiivee@iki.fi>
Julian Pidancet <julian.pidancet@gmail.com>
Julianne Frances Haugh <julie78787@gmail.com>
Leonard N. Zubkoff <lnz@dandelion.com>
Luca Berra <bluca@www.polimi.it>
Lukáš Kuklínek <lkukline@redhat.com>
Lutz Schwalowsky <schwalow@mineralogie.uni-hamburg.de>
Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
Martin Bene <mb@sime.com>
Martin Mares <mj@gts.cz>
Michael Meskes <meskes@topsystem.de>
Michael Talbot-Wilson <mike@calypso.bns.com.au>
Michael Vetter <jubalh@iodoru.org>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mike Pakovic <mpakovic@users.southeast.net>
Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>
Nikos Mavroyanopoulos <nmav@i-net.paiko.gr>
Pavel Machek <pavel@bug.ucw.cz>
Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com>
Phillip Street
Rafał Maszkowski <rzm@icm.edu.pl>
Rani Chouha <ranibey@smartec.com>
Sami Kerola <kerolasa@rocketmail.com>
Scott Garman <scott.a.garman@intel.com>
Sebastian Rick Rijkers <srrijkers@gmail.com>
Seraphim Mellos <mellos@ceid.upatras.gr>
Shane Watts <shane@nexus.mlckew.edu.au>
Steve M. Robbins <steve@nyongwa.montreal.qc.ca>
Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.de>
Tim Hockin <thockin@eagle.ais.net>
Timo Karjalainen <timok@iki.fi>
Ulisses Alonso Camaro <ulisses@pusa.eleinf.uv.es>
Werner Fink <werner@suse.de>
* Adam Rudnicki <adam@v-lo.krakow.pl>
* Alan Curry <pacman@tardis.mars.net>
* Aleksa Sarai <cyphar@cyphar.com>
* Alexander O. Yuriev <alex@bach.cis.temple.edu>
* Algis Rudys <arudys@rice.edu>
* Andreas Jaeger <aj@arthur.rhein-neckar.de>
* Andy Zaugg <andy.zaugg@gmail.com>
* Aniello Del Sorbo <anidel@edu-gw.dia.unisa.it>
* Anton Gluck <gluc@midway.uchicago.edu>
* Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
* Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
* Brian R. Gaeke <brg@dgate.org>
* Calle Karlsson <ckn@kash.se>
* Chip Rosenthal <chip@unicom.com>
* Chris Evans <lady0110@sable.ox.ac.uk>
* Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
* Cristian Gafton <gafton@sorosis.ro>
* Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
* Darcy Boese <possum@chardonnay.niagara.com>
* Dave Hagewood <admin@arrowweb.com>
* David A. Holland <dholland@hcs.harvard.edu>
* David Frey <David.Frey@lugs.ch>
* Ed Carp <ecarp@netcom.com>
* Ed Neville <ed@s5h.net>
* Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>
* Floody <flood@evcom.net>
* Frank Denis <j@4u.net>
* George Kraft IV <gk4@us.ibm.com>
* Greg Mortensen <loki@world.std.com>
* Guido van Rooij
* Guy Maor <maor@debian.org>
* Hrvoje Dogan <hdogan@bjesomar.srce.hr>
* Jakub Hrozek <jhrozek@redhat.com>
* Janos Farkas <chexum@bankinf.banki.hu>
* Jason Franklin <jason.franklin@quoininc.com>
* Jay Soffian <jay@lw.net>
* Jesse Thilo <Jesse.Thilo@pobox.com>
* Joey Hess <joey@kite.ml.org>
* John Adelsberger <jja@umr.edu>
* Jonathan Hankins <jhankins@mailserv.homewood.k12.al.us>
* Jon Lewis <jlewis@lewis.org>
* Joshua Cowan <jcowan@hermit.reslife.okstate.edu>
* Judd Bourgeois <shagboy@bluesky.net>
* Juergen Heinzl <unicorn@noris.net>
* Juha Virtanen <jiivee@iki.fi>
* Julian Pidancet <julian.pidancet@gmail.com>
* Julianne Frances Haugh <julie78787@gmail.com>
* Leonard N. Zubkoff <lnz@dandelion.com>
* Luca Berra <bluca@www.polimi.it>
* Lukáš Kuklínek <lkukline@redhat.com>
* Lutz Schwalowsky <schwalow@mineralogie.uni-hamburg.de>
* Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
* Martin Bene <mb@sime.com>
* Martin Mares <mj@gts.cz>
* Michael Meskes <meskes@topsystem.de>
* Michael Talbot-Wilson <mike@calypso.bns.com.au>
* Michael Vetter <jubalh@iodoru.org>
* Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
* Mike Pakovic <mpakovic@users.southeast.net>
* Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>
* Nikos Mavroyanopoulos <nmav@i-net.paiko.gr>
* Pavel Machek <pavel@bug.ucw.cz>
* Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com>
* Phillip Street
* Rafał Maszkowski <rzm@icm.edu.pl>
* Rani Chouha <ranibey@smartec.com>
* Sami Kerola <kerolasa@rocketmail.com>
* Scott Garman <scott.a.garman@intel.com>
* Sebastian Rick Rijkers <srrijkers@gmail.com>
* Seraphim Mellos <mellos@ceid.upatras.gr>
* Shane Watts <shane@nexus.mlckew.edu.au>
* Steve M. Robbins <steve@nyongwa.montreal.qc.ca>
* Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.de>
* Tim Hockin <thockin@eagle.ais.net>
* Timo Karjalainen <timok@iki.fi>
* Ulisses Alonso Camaro <ulisses@pusa.eleinf.uv.es>
* Werner Fink <werner@suse.de>

Loading…
Cancel
Save