Official read only mirror of the smartmontools project SVN https://www.smartmontools.org/browser
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 
smartmontools/smartmontools/AUTHORS

49 lines
2.0 KiB

$Id$
Developers / Maintainers / Contributors:
Raghava Aditya <...>
Bruce Allen <...>
Jeremy Bauer <jeremy.bauer@wdc.com>
Casey Biemiller <cbiemiller@intelliprop.com>
Erik Inge Bolsø <...>
Stanislav Brabec <sbrabec@suse.cz>
Peter Cassidy <pcassidy@mac.com>
Praveen Chidambaram <bunchofmails@gmail.com>
Jonghwan Choi <jhbird.choi@gmail.com>
Yuri Dario <mc6530@mclink.it>
Casper Dik <...>
Simon Fairweather <simon.n.fairweather@gmail.com>
Christian Franke <franke@computer.org>
Guilhem Frézou <...>
Thomas Gatterweh <thomas_gatterweh@hotmail.com>
Douglas Gilbert <dgilbert@interlog.com>
Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Jordan Hargrave <jordan_hargrave@dell.com>
Joerg Hering <...>
Geoff Keating <geoffk@geoffk.org>
Dr. David Kirkby <...>
Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>
Dan Lukes <dan+smartmontools.changelog@obluda.cz>
Kai Mäkisara <kai.makisara@kolumbus.fi>
Nidhi Malhotra <nidhi.malhotra@pmcs.com>
Harry Mallon <hjmallon@gmail.com>
Eduard Martinescu <martines@rochester.rr.com>
Frédéric L. W. Meunier <...>
Kimihiro Nonaka <...>
Gabriele Pohl <contact@dipohl.de>
Alex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua>
Keiji Sawada <card_captor@users.sourceforge.net>
Manfred Schwarb <manfred99@gmx.ch>
Tomas Smetana <tsmetana@redhat.com>
David Snyder <dasnyderx@yahoo.com>
Sergey Svishchev <svs@ropnet.ru>
Tommy Vestermark <tommy.vestermark@gmail.com>
Roger Willcocks <roger@filmlight.ltd.uk>
Phil Williams <...>
Hank Wu <hank@areca.com.tw>
Shengfeng Zhou <linux@highpoint-tech.com>
Richard Zybert <richard.zybert@zybert.co.uk>
The first smartmontools code was derived from the smartsuite package,
written by Michael Cornwell and Andre Hedrick.